Spa Butler Services

Spa Butler Services

Our spa therapist can arrange your own private wellness time in your room, exactly as you want; be treated with nurturing oils, along with ethereal fragrances and scented herbal tea - to detoxify, relax, calm or stimulate as you require.

Good Morning or Good Night Service

Enjoy a soothing neck or head massage, or bathe in aromatic oils with scented candles in the privacy of your room - entirely as you want, either in the morning or the evening.

Bath Butler

Based on your preferences, our spa therapist can prepare for you in your room a wonderful candlelit bath experience complete with nurturing oils and ethereal fragrances, giving you an enchanted private oasis of wellness for two. Choose a glass of champagne, a cocktail or a fragrant tea to accompany the experience.

Sleeping Butler

Even in a winter wonderland like the Kristiania, it can be hard to shake off the day's events and get to sleep. Our dream butler will create in your room an atmosphere conducive to sleep, tailored to your needs, and can also offer you many secret tips about good sleep and how to fall asleep.

Spa Butler Services

Spa Butler Services

Unsere Spa-Therapeutin gestaltet Ihnen nach Ihren Wünschen Ihren privaten Wellness-Moment auf dem Zimmer und behandelt Sie mit pflegenden Ölen, begleitet von ätherischen Düften und duftendem Kräutertee – je nach Bedarf entgiftend, entspannend, beruhigend oder anregend.

Guten morgen oder guten abend service

Genießen Sie eine wohltuende Nacken- oder Kopfmassage oder ein Spezial-Bad mit Aromaölen und Duftkerzen in der privaten Atmosphäre Ihres Zimmers – ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und wahlweise morgens oder abends.

Bade Butler

Ganz nach Ihren Vorlieben bereitet Ihnen unsere Spa-Therapeutin auf Ihrem Zimmer ein herrliches Bad mit pflegenden Ölen und zaubert mit ätherischen Düften und Kerzenschein eine private Wellness-Oase für zwei. Ein Glas Champagner, ein Cocktail oder duftender Tee stehen zur Auswahl.

Traum Butler

Selbst in einem Wintertraum wie dem Kristiania kann der Alltag nur schwer abzulegen und das Einschlafen schwierig sein – unser Traum-Butler erschafft in Ihrem Zimmer eine auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zugeschnittene Einschlafatmosphäre und kann Ihnen viele Geheimnisse über guten Schlaf und das Einschlafen verraten.